Coon Recipient of HUPO Award

Professor of Biomolecular Chemistry Josh Coon has been awarded a HUPO by the Human Proteome Organization in recognition of outstanding effort and achievement in the field of proteomics. Press release

Audhya Awarded 2017 Romnes Fellowship

Associate Professor of Biomolecular Chemistry, Jon Audhya has been awarded the 2017 H.I. Romnes Faculty Fellowship from the University of Wisconsin Graduate School and the Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation. As a double bonus, Prof. Audhya’s wife, …