Postdoc Trainees

Ben Anderson

Position title: Coon Lab

Email: ben.anderson@wisc.edu

Isabel Askanesy-Flores

Position title: Kiley Lab

Email: askenasyflor@wisc.edu

Frances J Fogerty

Position title: Schwartz Lab

Email: ffogerty@wisc.edu

Hannah Foster

Position title: Merrins Lab

Email: hfoster@medcine.wisc.edu

Emma Goguen

Position title: Brow Lab

Email: egoguen@wisc.edu

Spencer Haws

Position title: Denu Lab

Email: shaws@wisc.edu

William Kasberg

Position title: Audhya Lab

Email: wkasberg@wisc.edu

Pragyan Mishra

Position title: Denu Lab

Email: pmishra27@wisc.edu

Marcel Morgenstern

Position title: Coon Lab

Email: morgenstern3@wisc.edu

Pavel Sinitcyn

Position title: Coon Lab

Email: sinitcyn@wisc.edu

Eliana Torres-Zelada

Position title: Harrison Lab

Email: torresszelada@wisc.edu

Juanjuan Xie

Position title: Lewis Lab

Email: jxie39@wisc.edu