Congratulations to Undergraduate Students Awardees

Madison Barnes, an undergraduate student in the Hull Lab has been awarded a 2024-2025 Sophomore Research Fellowship funded by the Brittingham Wisconsin Trust, the Kemper K. Knapp Bequest, and the Provost’s Office to support her independent research project.

Sydney O’Flanagan, an undergraduate Genetics student in the Campbell lab, received a Hilldale Undergraduate Research Fellowship. 

Emma Kluge, an undergraduate Biochemistry student in the Fox lab, won a Sophomore Biochemistry Research Fellowship

Mridula Srivathsan an undergraduate Biochemistry and Data Science student in the Engin lab won the Mary Shine Peterson Undergraduate Award.

Emma Gorder an undergraduate Nutritional Sciences student in the Engin lab won a Hilldale Undergraduate Research Fellowship