Undergraduate Students

Emma Aumann

Position title: Lewis Lab

Email: evaumann@wisc.edu

Alonda Bardney

Position title: Sheets Lab

Email: bardney@wisc.edu

Madison C Barnes

Position title: Hull Lab

Email: mcbarnes2@wisc.edu

Emma Burkard

Position title: Audhya Lab

Email: eburkard@wisc.edu

Laura Curry

Position title: Lewis Lab

Email: lcurry2@wisc.edu

Emma Dunbar

Position title: Keck Lab

Email: edunbar2@wisc.edu

Lauren Fligge

Position title: Putnam Lab

Email: fligge@wisc.edu

Alex Gall

Position title: Sheets Lab

Email: acgall@wisc.edu

Emma Nicole Gorder

Position title: Engin Lab

Email: engorder@wisc.edu

Sophie E Grunder

Position title: Fox Lab

Email: sgrunder@wisc.edu

Gwenyth N Hays

Position title: Keck Lab

Email: ghays@wisc.edu

Ryen Hazzard

Position title: Lewis Lab

Email: rhazzard@wisc.edu

Seamus Jin

Position title: Fox Lab

Email: rjin33@wisc.edu

Kaia Kapfer

Position title: Hess Lab

Email: kskapfer@wisc.edu

Sarah Kendall

Position title: Hess Lab

Email: sekendall@wisc.edu

Emma Kluge

Position title: Fox Lab

Email: erkluge@wisc.edu

Daniela Martinez

Position title: Audhya Lab

Email: dmartinezcav@wisc.edu

Nasya Miller

Position title: Hull Lab

Email: nmiller36@wisc.edu

Trisha Nandakumar

Position title: Audhya Lab

Email: tnandakumar@wisc.edu

Megan Nchekwaram

Position title: Sheets Lab

Email: nchekwaram@wisc.edu

Nanami Patricia Oshimura

Position title: Hull Lab

Email: oshimura@wisc.edu

April Ruiz

Position title: Putnam Lab

Email: aruiz25@wisc.edu

Sage E. Sauer

Position title: Sheets Lab

Email: ssauer3@wisc.edu

Claire Schwabe

Position title: Hess Lab

Email: cschwabe2@wisc.edu

Carley Schwartz

Position title: Hess Lab

Email: cischwartz@wisc.edu

Jovianne Schwibinger

Position title: Keck Lab

Email: schwibinger@wisc.edu

Katarina Seeger

Position title: Keck Lab

Email: kfseeger@wisc.edu

Bradley A Shepherd

Position title: Brow Lab

Email: bashepherd@wisc.edu

Elizabeth K Skiera

Position title: Sheets Lab

Email: eskiera@wisc.edu

Mrdiula Srivathsan

Position title: Engin Lab

Email: msrivathsan@wisc.edu

Olivia Valentine

Position title: Hull Lab

Email: ovalentine@wisc.edu

Jocelyn Vara

Position title: Keck Lab

Email: jocelynvav@gmail.com

Olivia G Ward

Position title: Harrison Lab

Email: ogward@wisc.edu

Alison Wortley

Position title: Putnam Lab

Email: awortley@wisc.edu

Rebecca Wright

Position title: Lewis Lab

Email: rawright2@wisc.edu