Research Staff

Eric Armstrong

Credentials: Associate Scientist

Position title: Denu Lab

Email: earmstrong@wisc.edu

Sherry Bakhtiar

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Senior Research Specialist - Denu Lab

Email: sbakhtiar@wisc.edu

Rajdeep Banerjee

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Assistant Scientist - Kiley Lab

Email: rbanerjee8@wisc.edu

Desiree Benefield

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Assistant Scientist - Coon Lab

Email: benefield@wisc.edu

James Dowell

Credentials: Associate Scientist

Position title: Denu Lab

Email: jadowell@wisc.edu

Alex Herbert

Credentials: Ph.D

Position title: Coon Lab

Tim Hoggard

Position title: Fox Lab

Email: hoggard@wisc.edu

Annie Jen

Credentials: BS

Position title: Research Technician - Coon Lab

Email: ajen@wisc.edu

Joseph Larson

Credentials: BS

Position title: Research Specialist - Keck Lab

Email: jalarson7@wisc.edu

Molly Lettman

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Associate Scientist - Audhya Lab

Email: lettman@wisc.edu

Shan Liila-Fogarty

Credentials: BS

Position title: Research Specialist - Hess Lab

Email: liilaforgarty@wisc.edu

Erin Mettert

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Associate Scientist - Kiley Lab

Email: elmettert@wisc.edu

Ian Miller

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Research Data Scientist - Coon Lab

Email: ijmiller2@wisc.edu

Samuel Moffet

Position title: Associate Research Specialist - Sheets Lab

Email: smoffet@wisc.edu

Nicole Nightingale

Katie Overmyer

Position title: Assistant Director

Email: kovermyer@wisc.edu

Evgeniy Potapenko

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Scientist - Merrins Lab

Email: potapenko@wisc.edu

Kenneth Satyshur

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Senior Scientist - Keck Lab

Email: kenneth.satyshur@wisc.edu

Evgenia Shishkova

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Assistant Scientist - Coon Lab

Email: shishkova@wisc.edu

Katherine Vietor

Credentials: BA

Position title: Research Intern - Harrison Lab

Email: kvietor@wisc.edu

Michael Westphall

Credentials: PhD

Position title: Distinguished Instrumentation Specialist - Coon Lab

Email: michael.westphall@wisc.edu