Scientists

Eric Armstrong

Credentials: Associate Scientist

Position title: Denu Lab

Email: earmstrong@wisc.edu

Rashpal Dhillon

Credentials: Assistant Scientist

Position title: Denu Lab

Email: rdhillon2@wisc.edu

James Dowell

Credentials: Associate Scientist

Position title: Denu Lab

Email: jadowell@wisc.edu

Fran Fogerty

Credentials: Senior Scientist

Position title: Mosher Lab

Email: ffogerty@wisc.edu

Alex Hebert

Credentials: Assistant Scientist

Position title: Coon Lab

Email: ahebert@wisc.edu

Mats Johansson

Credentials: Senior Scientist

Position title: Mosher Lab

Email: mwjohansson@wisc.edu

Elsebet Lund

Credentials: Senior Scientist Emeritus

Position title: Dahlberg Lab

Email: elund@wisc.edu

Erin Mettert

Credentials: Assistant Scientist

Position title: Kiley Lab

Email: elmettert@wisc.edu

Eric Montemayor

Credentials: Associate Scientist

Position title: Brow Lab

Email: emontemayor@wisc.edu

Jason Russell

Credentials: Associate Scientist

Position title: Coon Lab

Email: jrussell2@wisc.edu

Ken Satyshur

Credentials: Senior Scientist

Position title: Keck Lab

Email: satyshur@wisc.edu