Graduate Students

Laura Borth

Credentials: Nutritional Sciences

Position title: Denu Lab

Email: lborth@wiscedu

Valeriu Bortnov

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Mosher Lab

Email: bortnov@wisc.edu

Dain Brademan

Credentials: Analytical Chemistry

Position title: Coon Lab

Email: brademan@wisc.edu

Beatriz Camacho

Credentials: Chemistry

Position title: Denu Lab

Email: bcamacho@wisc.edu

Wamiah Chowdhury

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Kiley Lab

Email: wchowdhury@wisc.edu

Megan Dowdle

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Sheets Lab

Email: medowdle@wisc.edu

Katarzyna Dubiel

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Keck Lab

Email: kdubiel@wisc.edu

Elisa Frankel

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Audhya Lab

Email: efrankel@wisc.edu

Marissa Gaskill

Credentials: CMB

Position title: Harrison Lab

Email: mgaskill@wisc.edu

Emma Goguen

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Brow Lab

Email: egoguen@wisc.edu

Danielle Hamm

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Harrison Lab

Email: dchamm@wisc.edu

Spencer Haws

Credentials: Nutritional Sciences

Position title: Denu Lab

Email: shaws@wisc.edu

Dominik Hoelper

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Lewis Lab

Email: hoelper@wisc.edu

Paul Hutchins

Credentials: Chemistry

Position title: Coon Lab

Email: pdhutchins@wisc.edu

Aayushi Jain

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Lewis Lab

Email: jain45@wisc.edu

Siddhant Jain

Credentials: CMB

Position title: Lewis Lab

Email: jain33@wisc.edu

Zena Jensvold

Credentials: CMB

Position title: Lewis Lab

Email: jensvold@wisc.edu

Mark Klein

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Denu Lab

Email: mklein4@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Larson

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Harrison Lab

Email: elarson25@wisc.edu

Alexis Lawton

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Denu Lab

Email: alawton2@wisc.edu

Sophie Lewandowski

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Merrins Lab

Email: slewandowk3@wisc.edu

Anastasia Lindahl

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Denu Lab

Email: ajlindahl@wisc.edu

Vanessa Linke

Credentials: Analytical Chemistry

Position title: Coon Lab

Email: vlinke@wisc.edu

Peter Luong

Credentials: Mol Cell Pharm

Position title: Audhya Lab

Email: pluong2@wisc.edu

Aidan McKenzie

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Keck Lab

Email: mckenzie4@wisc.edu

Justin McKetney

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Coon Lab

Email: mcketney@wisc.edu

Joshua Mitchell

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Mosher Lab

Email: mitchell26@wisc.edu

Laura Muehlbauer

Credentials: Analytical Chemistry

Position title: Coon Lab

Email: lmuehlbauer@wisc.edu

Markus Nevil

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Harrison Lab

Email: nevil@wisc.edu

Sebastien Ortiz

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Hull Lab

Email: sortiz2@wisc.edu

Sean Peters

Credentials: Analytical Chemistry

Position title: Coon Lab

Email: srpeters@wisc.edu

Yiming Qin

Credentials: Nutritional Sciences

Position title: Denu Lab

Email: qin26@wisc.eud

Kyle Quinney

Credentials: CMB

Position title: Audhya Lab

Email: quinney@wisc.edu

Nick Riley

Credentials: Chemistry

Position title: Coon Lab

Email: nriley2@wisc.edu

Matthew Rush

Credentials: Chemistry

Position title: Coon Lab

Email: mjrush@wisc.edu

Katharine Schulz

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Harrison Lab

Email: knschulz@wisc.edu

Erica Schwotzer

Credentials: CMB

Position title: Brow Lab

Email: schwotzer@wisc.edu

Sophia Sdao

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Merrins Lab

Email: sdao@wisc.edu

Raakhee Shankar

Credentials: CMB

Position title: Audhya Lab

Email: rshankar4@wisc.edu

Sydney Thomas

Credentials: CMB

Position title: Denu Lab

Email: sthomas28@wisc.edu

Anji Trujillo

Credentials: Chemistry

Position title: Coon Lab

Email: etrujillo2@wisc.edu

Keren Turton

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Mosher Lab

Email: turton@wisc.edu

Andrew Voter

Credentials: MDTP

Position title: Keck Lab

Email: avoter@wisc.edu

Erin Weisenhorn

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Coon Lab

Email: weisenhorn@wisc.edu

Emily Wilkerson

Credentials: Chemistry

Position title: Coon Lab

Email: ewilkerson@wisc.edu

Gary Wilson

Credentials: Chemical Biology

Position title: Coon Lab

Email: gwilson9@wisc.edu

Kelsey Winchell

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Fox Lab

Email: kwinchell2@wisc.edu

Tricia Windgassen

Credentials: CMB

Position title: Keck Lab

Email: windgassen@wisc.edu

Allyson Yake

Credentials: Integrated Program in Biochemistry

Position title: Brow Lab

Email: adill@wisc.edu