Graduate Students

Graduate Students in BMC Labs

wdt_ID Student Email Lab Graduate Program
1 Anderson, Ben ben.anderson@wisc.edu Coon Lab Chemistry
2 Bonde, Nina jocic@wisc.edu Keck Lab and Cox Lab (Biochemistry) Integrated Program in Biochemistry
3 Chavez, Bianca blchavez@wisc.edu Denu Lab Integrated Program in Biochemistry
4 Chowdhury, Wamiah wchowdhury@wisc.edu Kiley Lab Integrated Program in Biochemistry
5 Clarke, Aryel alclarke2@wisc.edu Audhya Lab Integrated Program in Biochemistry
6 Cueny, Rachel rcueny@wisc.edu Keck Lab Integrated Program in Biochemistry
7 Do, Truman tdo4@wisc.edu Lewis Lab Cellular and Molecular Biology
8 Duckworth, Alexander aduckworth@wisc.edu Keck Lab Integrated Program in Biochemistry
9 Eagan, Justin jeagan@wisc.edu Hull Lab Medical Microbiology and Immunology
10 Frerichs, Anna afrerichs@wisc.edu Hull Lab Integrated Program in Biochemistry
Student Email Lab Graduate Program