Biomolecular Chemistry Faculty

Tricia Kiley

Position title: Professor and Chair

Email: pjkiley@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6632

Jon Audhya

Position title: Professor

Email: audhya@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3761

David A. Brow

Position title: Professor

Email: dabrow@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1475

Joshua J. Coon

Position title: Professor

Email: jcoon@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-1718

Gheorghe Craciun

Position title: Professor (also Mathematics)

Email: craciun@math.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3391

John M. Denu

Position title: Professor (Also Epigenetics Theme Leader, Wisconsin Institute for Discovery)

Email: jmdenu@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 316-4341

Feyza Engin

Position title: Assistant Professor (also Medicine)

Email: fengin@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8667

Catherine A. Fox

Position title: Professor

Email: cfox@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9370

Melissa M. Harrison

Position title: Associate Professor

Email: mharrison3@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2382

Christina M. Hull

Position title: Professor (also Medical Microbiology & Immunology)

Email: cmhull@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-5441

James L. Keck

Position title: Professor; also Associate Dean for Basic Sciences, UW SMPH

Email: jlkeck@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-1815

Peter W. Lewis

Position title: Associate Professor

Email: peter.lewis@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 316-4388

Deane F. Mosher

Position title: Professor (also Medicine)

Email: dfm1@medicine.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1576

Michael D. Sheets

Position title: Professor

Email: mdsheets@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9452

Emeritus Faculty

James Dahlberg

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: dahlberg@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1459

Robert H. Fillingame

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: rhfillin@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1439

Affiliated Faculty

Matthew J. Merrins

Position title: Assistant Professor (also Medicine)

Email: merrins@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 256-1901 x12848

Brad Schwartz

Position title: Professor (also CEO, Morgridge Institute for Research)

Email: bschwartz@morgridge.org

Phone: (608) 316-4707