University of Wisconsin–Madison

Biomolecular Chemistry Faculty

Tricia Kiley

Professor and Chair

pjkiley@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6632

Jon Audhya

Associate Professor

audhya@wisc.edu

(608) 262-3761

David A. Brow

Professor

dabrow@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1475

Baron Chanda

Associate Professor

chanda@wisc.edu

(608) 265-3936

Joshua J. Coon

Professor

jcoon@chem.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1718

Gheorghe Craciun

Professor (also Mathematics)

craciun@math.wisc.edu

(608) 265-3391

John M. Denu

Professor (Also Epigenetics Theme Leader, Wisconsin Institute for Discovery)

jmdenu@wisc.edu

(608) 316-4341

Heidi Dvinge

Assistant Professor

dvinge@wisc.edu

(608) 265-1859

Feyza Engin

Assistant Professor

fengin@wisc.edu

(608) 262-8667

Catherine A. Fox

Professor

cfox@wisc.edu

(608) 262-9370

Melissa M. Harrison

Assistant Professor

mharrison3@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2382

Christina M. Hull

Professor

cmhull@wisc.edu

(608) 265-5441

James L. Keck

Professor; also Associate Dean for Basic Sciences, UW SMPH

jlkeck@wisc.edu

(608) 263-1815

Peter W. Lewis

Assistant Professor

plewis@discovery.wisc.edu

(608) 316-4388

Deane F. Mosher

Professor (also Medicine)

dfm1@medicine.wisc.edu

(608) 262-1576

Michael D. Sheets

Professor

mdsheets@wisc.edu

(608) 262-9452

Emeritus Faculty

James Dahlberg

Professor Emeritus

dahlberg@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1459

Robert H. Fillingame

Professor Emeritus

rhfillin@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1439

Affiliated Faculty

Matthew J. Merrins

Assistant Professor (also Medicine)

merrins@wisc.edu

(608) 256-1901 x12848

Brad Schwartz

Professor (also CEO, Morgridge Institute for Research)

bschwartz@morgridge.org

(608) 316-4707

Yong (Tony) Wang

Assistant Professor (also Medicine)

ywang@medicine.wisc.edu