Contact Us

UW Crest

 

 

biochemical sciences

Department of Biomolecular Chemistry

420 Henry Mall
Room 1135 Biochemistry Building
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 262-1347
Fax: (608) 262-5253

General Department email (if you can’t find individual contact):

bmolchem@mailplus.wisc.edu

All Faculty Mailing Address:

(Faculty Name)
Dept. of Biomolecular Chemistry
420 Henry Mall
Room 1135 Biochemistry Building
Madison, WI 53706

Department Chair

Dr. Tricia Kiley, Professor and Chair
Department of Biomolecular Chemistry
UW School of Medicine and Public Health.

Office:
440 Henry Mall
Room 4204C Biochemical Sciences Building
Madison, WI 53706

Email: pjkiley@wisc.edu

General Operations, Department Finances, and Marketing

Mr. Taylor Cluff
Department Administrator
Department of Biomolecular Chemistry
UW School of Medicine and Public Health

Mailing Address:
420 Henry Mall
Room 1135F Biochemistry Building
Madison, WI 53706

Phone: (608) 890-4631
Email: tcluff@wisc.edu

Department Facilities, Computer and Web Support

Joe Oliva
Technical Services / Facilities Management
Department of Biomolecular Chemistry

Mailing address:
420 Henry Mall
Room 1135E Biochemistry Building
Madison, WI 53706

Phone: (608) 262-1184
Email: jmoliva@wisc.edu

Financial and Post-Award Research Administration

Arvette White
Financial Administrative Specialist
Department of Biomolecular Chemistry
UW School of Medicine and Public Health

Mailing Address:
Room 1135D Biochemistry Building
420 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706

Phone (608) 265-4320
Email: awhite4@wisc.edu

Graduate Program Administration 

Maria Katsoulidis

Student Services Coordinator
Department of Biomolecular Chemistry
UW School of Medicine and Public Health

Mailing Address:
Room 1135H Biochemistry Building
420 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706

Phone (608) 261-1492
Email: katsoulidis@wisc.edu

Human Resources

Melissa Zhang
HR Business Partner
Department of Biomolecular Chemistry
UW School of Medicine and Public Health

Mailing Address:
Room 1135G Biochemistry Building
420 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706

Phone (608) 263-0496
Email: melissa.zhang@wisc.edu