7 /18
 

faculty navigation

 

 

Department Faculty

bmc faculty photo

Audhya, Jon
Assistant Professor
262-3761
audhya@wisc.edu
5214A Biochemical Sciences Bldg

Bertics, Paul J.
Professor
262-8667

Lab: 6266 Biochemical Sciences

Brow, David A.
Professor
262-1475
dabrow@wisc.edu
4204B Biochemical Sciences Bldg

Coon, Josh
Professor
263-1718
jcoon@chem.wisc.edu
3309 Chemistry

Craciun, Gheorghe
Associate Professor
265-4818
craciun@wisc.edu
2104B Biochemistry Bldg

Dahlberg, James E.
Professor (Emeritus)
262-1459
dahlberg@wisc.edu
4260B Biochemical Sciences Bldg

Denu, John M.
Professor
265-1859
jmdenu@wisc.edu
4214A Biochemical Sciences Bldg

Fillingame, Robert H.
Professor (Emeritus)
262-1439
rhfillin@wisc.edu
6204A Biochemical Sciences Bldg

 

Fox, Catherine
Professor
262-9370
cfox@wisc.edu
5204C Biochemical Sciences Bldg

Harrison, Melissa
Assistant Professor
262-2382
mharrison3@wisc.edu
6204B Biochemical Sciences Bldg

Hull, Christina
Associate Professor
265-5441
cmhull@wisc.edu
5204B Biochemical Sciences Bldg

Keck, James L.
Professor
263-1815
jlkeck@wisc.edu
6214A Biochemical Sciences Bldg

Kiley, Patricia J.
Professor and Chair
262-6632
pjkiley@wisc.edu
4204C Biochemical Sciences Bldg

Lewis, Peter W.
Assistant Professor
(608) 316-4388
plewis@discovery.wisc.edu
2174 Wisconsin Institute for Discovery
330 N. Orchard St.

Mosher, Deane F.
Professor
(608) 262-4455
dfm1@medicine.wisc.edu
4285 MSC

Sheets, Michael
Professor
262-9452
mdsheets@wisc.edu
5260B Biochemical Sciences Bldg

Madison area code is (608). Campus phone # consists of last 5 digits

 

 

 


University of Wisconsin - Department of Biomolecular Chemistry
Last updated: 29 August 2013 Email Biomolecular Chemistry
Copyright © 2005 The Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System

 

 
           
joshua coon graduate program info biomolecular chemistry home jon audhya paul bertics george craciun david brow james dahlberg john denu robert fillingame catherine fox melissa harrison christina hull james keck tricia kiley deane mosher bmc courses events calendar department info michael sheets